Christ-in-Heath.org Calendar
www.christ-in-heath.org Main Calendar
 

Friday, February 15, 2019 EST
February 15, 2019, 12:00 AM
Next Month's newsletter items due today

Sunday, February 17, 2019 EST
February 17, 2019, 12:00 AM
8:15am 1st Service
9:30am Sunday School
10:30am 2nd Service

Monday, February 18, 2019 EST
February 18, 2019, 12:00 AM

Presidents' Day
6:30pm Folk Legends

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 EST
February 19, 2019, 12:00 AM
9:00am Sewing Group
7:00pm Generations Sing! practice

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 EST
February 20, 2019, 12:00 AM
10:00am ORF Group
7:00pm Trinity Choir

Thursday, February 21, 2019 EST
February 21, 2019, 12:00 AM
6:30pm Spring Fling Planning Meeting at Licking County Church of God (Riggs Rd.)

Friday, February 22, 2019 EST
February 22, 2019, 12:00 AM

Washington's Birthday

Sunday, February 24, 2019 EST
February 24, 2019, 12:00 AM
8:15am 1st Service
9:30am Sunday School
9:30am Trinity Choir
10:30am 2nd Service
2:00pm Worship at Flint Ridge Senior Village

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 EST
February 26, 2019, 12:00 AM
9:00am Sewing Group

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 EST
February 27, 2019, 12:00 AM
10:00am ORF Group
7:00pm Trinity Choir

Sunday, March 3, 2019 EST
March 3, 2019, 12:00 AM
8:15am 1st Service
9:30am Sunday School
10:30am 2nd Service

Monday, March 4, 2019 EST
March 4, 2019, 12:00 AM
6:30pm Folk Legends

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 EST
March 5, 2019, 12:00 AM
9:00am Sewing Group
2:00pm American Red Cross Blood Drive

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 EST
March 6, 2019, 12:00 AM

Ash Wednesday
7:00pm Ash Wednesday Worship Service

Sunday, March 10, 2019 EST
March 10, 2019, 12:00 AM

Daylight Saving Time begins
8:15am 1st Service
9:30am Sunday School
10:30am 2nd Service

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 EDT
March 12, 2019, 12:00 AM
9:00am Sewing Group
1:30pm Prayer Shawls
6:30pm Council

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 EDT
March 13, 2019, 12:00 AM
6:00pm Lenten Soup Supper
7:00pm Mid-Week Lenten Worship

Friday, March 15, 2019 EDT
March 15, 2019, 12:00 AM
Next Month's newsletter items due today